Committee Members

Committee Officers

President: Margaret Wiles

Chairperson: John Mennear

Secretary: Alys Delafield

Treasurer: Alan Turnbull

Exhibition Secretary: Sue Osbon

Programme Secretary: Liz Littlefair

Social Secretary: Brian Nunn

General Committee:

  • Rob Wilson
  • Keith Robson
  • Nichola Miles (resigning at next AGM)
  • Neil Brooks (to be accepted at next AGM)

For general contact and all enquiries please use our Contact Us page and send us an e-mail